ESHNR 2021

Thank you for your participation!

Dear Colleagues and Friends,

on behalf of Prof. Soraya Robinson, Prof. Christian Czerny and the ESHNR Board, we would like to cordially thank you for your participation in the ESHNR 33rd Annual Meeting & Refresher Course – Online Edition.
The programme attracted more than 300 participants from all over the world. We hope you have enjoyed the virtual meeting and are looking forward to welcoming you again in 2022, hopefully again face to face!

Soraya Robinson & Christian Czerny
ESHNR 2021 Congress Presidents

Certificate of attendance/CME certificate

The certificate of attendance has been sent to all attendees after the congress.
The CME certificate has been sent to all persons who successfully evaluated the congress.

CME accreditation

The ESHNR 2021 Annual Scientific Meeting, Vienna (ONLINE), Austria, 02/09/2021-04/09/2021 has been accredited by the European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (EACCME®) with 21 European CME credits (ECMEC®s). Each medical specialist should claim only those hours of credit that he/she actually spent in the educational activity.

Through an agreement between the Union Européenne des Médecins Spécialistes and the American Medical Association, physicians may convert EACCME® credits to an equivalent number of AMA PRA Category 1 CreditsTM. Information on the process to convert EACCME® credit to AMA credit can be found at

On-demand login

The ESHNR 2021 Annual Meeting on-demand platform is being offered by Morressier.
The personal login information has been sent to all attendees prior the congress. If you forgot your login data, please click on “Forgot password?”.
CLICK HERE to access the on-demand platform.

Confirmation of oral/poster presentation

Please contact

Scientific programme

CLICK HERE to download the ESHNR 2021 Programme Brochure.

Scientific oral presentation abstracts

The authors of the Short Scientific Oral Presentations can find their abstract published into Insights into Imaging.


You can browse through the electronic posters submitted here.
Please login with your existing personal login details.

Congress presidents

Prof. Soraya Robinson
Prof. Christian Czerny