Electronic Voting 2021

We would like to thank all members for their contribution and efforts in regard to this years electronic voting.
All points have been approved.

1. Approval of ESHNR 2022 membership fees
The membership fees 2022 are approved.

2. Education Committee chairperson election 2021-2023
Dr. Stephen Connor, London/UK has been approved as Education Committee chairperson.

3. Controller election 2021-2023
Dr. Julie Olliff, Exeter/UK has been approved as controller.

4. Fellow/Fellow at large election 2021-2023
Dr. Salman Qureshi, Manchester/UK has been approved as fellow.
Assoc.Prof. Yeliz Pekcevik, Izmir/TR has been approved as fellow at large.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the ESHNR Office.